IQAC Sub-Committee

IQAC Sub-Committee

  1. Smt. Aparna Biswas (Coordinator)
  2. Dr. Sulagna Dutta (Teacher in Charge, Mathabanga College)
  3. Sri Prabir Sakar (Ex-Teacher)
  4. Dr. Gurucharan Das
  5. Prof. Rebati Mohan Roy
  6. Dr. Manoj Majumdar (NAAC Coordinator)
  7. Prof. Fulchan Barman
  8. Dr. Santanu Raut
  9. Prof. Biswajit Barman (Alumni representative)
  10. Prof. Priyanka Chhetri
  11. Dr. Santanu Chakravorty
  12. Sri Animesh Paul (Accountant) 


Reports on 2019

Report Date View Details
Lectures delivered by students, Department of Economics 20/03/2019
Two days UGC Sponsored National Seminar Titled “Consumer Awareness and Consumer Rights in India” 16/03/2019
A workshop on Hindi Learning 12/03/2019
Distribution of Cloths by Ramkrinshna Mission 05/03/2019
Yoga Camp 26/02/2019
Special Lecture on "Problem and solutions of Fundamental Education in India" 25/02/2019
One-Day International Seminar On "Language diversity and International Mother Language Day" 23/02/2019
Observation of International MotherLanguage Day 21/02/2019
Workshop on Professional Skills 18/02/2019
Saraswati Puja Celebration 10/02/2019


Reports on 2018

Report for Seminar on Skill Development 2018


  1. AddressMathabhanga College,
    P.O.: Mathabhanga, Dist.: Cooch Behar,
    State: West Bengal, India – 736146
  2. Emailmtbcollege1969@gmail.com
  3. Phone+91 3583-255282
A service by Mathabhanga College. Website design and development service provided by Techno Developers Group